“Monaco, an innovation pole for family offices”, an event dedicated to family offices on October 19th in Monaco

Monaco, pôle d’innovation pour les family offices”, un événement dédié aux family offices le 19 octobre à Monaco

Proximity, services, innovation, Monaco is an ideal location for family offices. As leading and innovating players, KeeSystem, SIX and Aturys are organising a private conference on October 19th in Monaco : “Monaco, an innovation pole for family offices”

This event is supported by the Princely Government. In this context, Mr Jean Castellini, Gouvernment Counsellor – Minister of Finance and Economy of Monaco, will present the measures and the conditions that are deployed to help and facilitate the activity of family offices in the Principality. Mr Thierry Crovetto, National Counsellor, President of the legal commission, will discuss the new environment that is being set for single and multi family offices in Monaco.

 

On the occasion of this afterwork, unique solutions and innovation focusing on family offices in Monaco will be presented. Alain Berthou from SIX, Alexandre Bayeux from Aturys and Pierre-Alexandre Rousselot from KeeSystem will throw light and share valuable and concrete information about the services specifically designed for family offices.

After the talks, there will be plenty of time for networking between the participants – representatives of family offices and and organisers.

Event upon invitation only.

For further information and request for invitation, please contact KeeSystem.

Recent Posts

Monaco, pôle d’innovation pour les family offices”, un événement dédié aux family offices le 19 octobre à Monaco

Monaco, pôle d’innovation pour les family offices”, un événement dédié aux family offices le 19 octobre à Monaco

Proximité, services, innovation, Monaco est une terre d’accueil attractive pour les family offices.  Acteurs monégasques innovants et expérimentés, KeeSystem, SIX et Aturys organisent une conférence privée  “Monaco, un pôle d’innovation pour les family offices” le 19 octobre prochain à Monaco.

Dans le cadre du soutien apporté par le Gouvernement Princier à cet événement, Monsieur Jean Castellini, Conseiller du Gouvernement – Ministre des Finances et de l’Économie de Monaco, présentera les mesures et les dispositions prises pour favoriser et simplifier l’activité des family offices en Principauté. Monsieur Thierry Crovetto, Conseiller National, président de la commission législation, évoquera ensuite le nouvel environnement mis en place pour les family offices et les multi-family offices à Monaco.

A l’occasion de cet afterwork, les solutions uniques et les innovations spécialement conçues pour les family offices à Monaco seront abordées. Messieurs Alain Berthou de SIX, Alexandre Bayeux d’Aturys et Pierre-Alexandre Rousselot de KeeSystem apporteront des éclairages et des informations claires et concrètes à ce sujet.

Une large partie de cet événement est réservé aux échanges entre les participants, représentants de family offices ainsi qu’avec les organisateurs.

Événement sur invitation uniquement.

Pour toute information et demande d’invitation, contactez KeeSystem.

Recent Posts